Board of Directors

President:

Anthony Sharpe
president@northcoastraiders.com

Vice President:

Cory Tame
vicepresident@northcoastraiders.com

Secretary:

Simon Harman
secretary@northcoastraiders.com

Administration Director:

Anita Sinfield
admin@northcoastraiders.com

Finance Director/Treasurer:

Chris Foley
treasurer@northcoastraiders.com

Club Development Director:

Travis Lester
development@northcoastraiders.com

Men’s Director:

Atish Patel
mens@northcoastraiders.com

Women’s Director:

Deb Campbell
womens@northcoastraiders.com

Junior Director:

Pam Birnie
juniors@northcoastraiders.com